Executive Team

Who we are


Click on a team member to learn more. 

Darien L. Crimmin
Vice President of Energy and Sustainability
Joseph F. Eddy
Vice President
Rachel Edwards
Vice President, Acquisitions
David W. Thunell
Vice President of Construction
Adam J. Stein
Vice President
Elizabeth Fish
Vice President
James V. Harger
Vice President of Construction
Brett Meringoff
Vice President
Chris Fleming
Senior Project Director
LeAnn Hanfield
Project Director

Leaders in the News

Gilbert Winn honored with the    2014 Paul E. Tsongas Award from Preservation Massachusetts.

Read More.


We Build Careers

We need motivated people who can think proactively and deliver beyond expectations. Are you one of them?

Go to WinnCareers.